avatar
Olga, 29 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
German 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 29 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
cheerful, positive, kind, faithful, interesting, intelligent and of course modest))))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
fair, honest, courageous, interesting, intelligent, strong, reliable
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend these days on an uninhabited island with a beloved man
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would have bought an uninhabited island))))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
usually they consult me
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
politeness and tolerance.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
reliability and ability to solve all problems
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
be yourself and treat everything with humor
The last books that you read?
Snare by Raabe
What are your goals now?
be happy
Whom do you admire?
I want to find a man who is worthy of my admiration
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Dirty
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
disrespect
What are your weaknesses?
excessive trust
What are your strengths ?
I love to read. a lot of.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Block, Dostoevsky, J.H.Cheis
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking