Iraida, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First Name: Iraida
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 40 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я по жизни простая) по интернету все другие, но только действия говорят о человеке.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, веселый и заурядный. Он смелый и добрый)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество и стойкость
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будь самим собой
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и лень
Tell us about your dream partner.
это обычный человек)
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets