avatar
Ulliani, 30 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ulliani
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Communication
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: a business
Preferences
Age: 30 - 60
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Живу по распорядку и не люблю его нарушать. Педант. Обожаю, когда меня смешат.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не курит. Спортивный. Знает языки. Заботливый. Вежливый. Хорошо шутит.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Улетела в Италию
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в бизнес
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ухоженность и грамотность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествия
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не зацикливаться на одном
The last books that you read?
З. Фрейд Основы психосознания
What are your goals now?
Найти работу в Италии и переехать на пмж
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых, верных друзей два
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хвастовство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нос 😂
What are your weaknesses?
Много сплю, мечтатель
How do friends view you?
Зацикленной на спорте
How do acquaintances view you?
Высокомерная
Where do you want to live?
Италия (Север)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Among friends, Taking a class, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Casino/gambling